Ttaxi Travel Reviews

What our Guests say about Us

airport transfer Reviewed by Ann Mahon on the 06 May 2018

Great service reliable and efficient

Punctual and friendly Reviewed by Adriana Jongste on the 05 May 2018

We use Ttaxi Travel for three years now and we can highly recommend them. Always on time, friendly and helpful drivers and reasonable price.

Airport transfers Reviewed by Vincent on the 02 May 2018

As always exelent service

Faro to Lagos Return Reviewed by Abe and Roberta Agnew on the 30 Apr 2018

First class as usual in all aspects

Fully Recommend - friendly, reliable service Reviewed by Mr Taylor on the 30 Apr 2018

1st driver dropped us at Clube Praia da Rocha II rather than CPR III - luckily they are just across the road from each other but the buildings look very different so not sure where the confusion happened. Despite this, I would rate the service as Excellent.

A Truly Excellent Setvice Reviewed by Caroline O’Brien on the 26 Apr 2018

T Taxi are brilliant, very punctual, I’m so glad I found this Company for our airport transfers. I have used them twice so far now and have no complaints at all with the service. The drivers we had we ever so helpful and friendly. Filipe Tomás was very nice and didn’t leave us at our apartment until we were sorted with our key etc. he also telephoned rd the person we were to meet up with at the apartment. Rui Dias was great also, a really nice helpful and friendly person. Happy Birthday to him today also. I’ll definitely be using T Taxi again. A great costumer service and extremely reliable

3rd Year of using TTaxi - Still Excellent Transfer Service Reviewed by David Donegan on the 24 Apr 2018

This is our 3rd year of using TTaxi for Faro Airport to Alvor transfers. Both Drivers - Tomás & Filipe were very professional & their cars very comfortable, TTaxi remains the cheapest rate for private transfer e104 return. You book online on a very easy to use website & pay the driver. Wouldn't use anyone so highly recommend.

Excellent as always Reviewed by Padraig O'Toole on the 24 Apr 2018

Just used the service of this company again and they are so friendly and professional as always .they are always on time and never is there a delay,will definitely continue to use their service each time we go to Alvor,keep up the good work and continued success in your business.

Another great service Reviewed by Karen Gardner on the 23 Apr 2018

Another smooth taxi journey from Ttaxi Travel. Drivers always on time and no problems at all with bookings. Everything runs very smoothly from they lift you at the airport, drop you off at your hotel, return for your pickup and drop at the airport on the return journey. Thank you so much to Tomas and Filipe. Will see you again in May.

Excellent airport transfer Reviewed by Helen Park on the 23 Apr 2018

Used this airport transfer many times. Always on time.. the drivers are very friendly and professional. Can highly recommend