Ttaxi Travel Reviews

What our Guests say about Us

Holiday Transfers Reviewed on the 29 Sep 2019

Excellent service always on time , very courteous drivers

Taxi Reviewed on the 27 Sep 2019

Always efficient, clean cabs, prompt service, polite safe drivers, value for money

Faro to Burgau and return Reviewed on the 25 Sep 2019

3rd year we've used TTaxi and excellent service again, competitively priced, will definitely be using again next year.

Review Reviewed on the 24 Sep 2019

Rui Dias was very efficient and very pleasant also , we were very impressed with his service and will definitely use this company again

Faro to Carvoeiro Return Reviewed on the 24 Sep 2019

Thank you TTaxi for giving us a wonderful service. The 2 driver's were on time on both journeys and could not have been more helpful. I would certainly recommend your company to anyone who wants a stress free service

Very Good Reviewed on the 24 Sep 2019

Comfortable journey. easy pick up and drop.

Very professional friendly service Reviewed on the 22 Sep 2019

I have used this company twice this year for return transfers from Faro to Alvor. A very professional and friendly service is provided. Their messaging communication is excellent, providing information for your arrangements at each step, which is both professional and reassuring. Thanks

Mrs Reviewed on the 21 Sep 2019

Thank you all for excellent time keeping and efficient service we will see you at Faro Airport next June

Holiday to Alvor 6/9/19 Reviewed on the 16 Sep 2019

I cannot say enough about the quality of service, it was fantastic, I will recommend your company to all my friends and family.

Convenient and fast transfer Reviewed on the 16 Sep 2019

Car well in time at pickup as well as at drop off.