Ttaxi Travel Reviews

What our Guests say about Us

Top transfer Reviewed by Bent Johannesson on the 29 Oct 2018

As usual perfect service, good prices, nice cars and drivers. I recommend Ttaxi.

Efficient service Reviewed by Rosalie Bullock on the 29 Oct 2018

Both drivers were excellent. Courteous and no language barrier. Both vehicles were comfortable. I would not hesitate to use their services in future and happy to recommend it to my friends and family. Very good value for money.

Mr Reviewed by Terence Lee on the 28 Oct 2018

I have used your taxi company for the last 9 years and have always been happy with the service. Always waiting at the airport when I get there and always on time for my return journey would recommend your company to anyone

Faro - Burgau Reviewed by Alan on the 25 Oct 2018

Excellent service again, waiting for us at Faro airport and on time for return journey. Comfortable cars and friendly drivers.

Lovely experience Reviewed by Trevor Patricia Pryor on the 24 Oct 2018

Driver nice young man very courteous and polite helpful excellent driver punctual helped me with the luggage have used the taxi service before and both myself and my husband were very impressed and will continue to use when we visit Portugal thank you guys for making our stay there beautiful.

Excellent taxi service from Faro Airport to our hotel in Alvor, and the return journey Reviewed by Sharon Harvey on the 18 Oct 2018

Ttaxi Travel was easy to book online, it was an efficient service, nice cars, good drivers and pleasant journeys, and for a 45 minute trip it was an economical choice at 54 Euros each way. Would definitely recommend. Thank you to Ilidio for quality customer service too :)

TTaxi Service Reviewed by Martin Casey on the 16 Oct 2018

TTaxi service is the best in the business. Their vehicles are first class and always spotless. All their drivers are most courteous and speak very good English. The punctuality of TTaxi is always spot on. Their rates are very very reasonable. I have been using Ttaxi for a long time now & they have never ever let me down-I wouldn't dream of using any other service.

Merci Reviewed by Mfou'ou Thomas on the 16 Oct 2018

Merci pour la qualité de vos services. Mention spécial pour notre conducteur qui a su répondre à toutes nos interrogations. C'est un bon ambassadeur de sa société. J'ai voyagé avec 5 personnes et tous recommandent votre société et Rui Dias. Au plaisir de se revoir.

ttaxi, tip top taxi Reviewed by Mike Anderson on the 10 Oct 2018

Absolutely superb service, on time, nice clean car and speedy transfer. will see you next May!!

Taxi Limousine transfer Faro to Lagos Portugal Reviewed by Seamus Foley on the 09 Oct 2018

Excellent service no dramas on motorway travel clear run