Ttaxi Travel Reviews

What our Guests say about Us

Very good driver Reviewed by John Macdonald on the 17 Jun 2019

The lady driver arrived 5 minutes early so no problems there. Our journey to Faro Airport was very pleasant and the lady driver was very careful, so well done to her. On our future visits to Alvor we definitely use your services again.

Traci review Reviewed by Kev Draper on the 17 Jun 2019

Very efficient, polite & competitive. Will certainly be our first choice on our return to Portugal Thank you

June trip Reviewed by Frances Hussey on the 16 Jun 2019

Excellent service will happily use again andrecommend

Serviço excelente Reviewed by Cristina Nygren on the 14 Jun 2019

O serviço de recolha no aeroporto e transporte até Luz foi excelente, com a condutora já á nossa espera á saída das chegadas e com o veículo estacionado muito perto. Durante o transporte, manteve sempre uma velocidade constante abaixo do limite legal e foi muito simpática e cordial.

Excellent Reviewed by Carl Adriaenssens on the 13 Jun 2019

Very happy

Excellent Reviewed by Caitriona Ryan on the 12 Jun 2019

Excellent from booking with ease to collection and drop off. Great service. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Reviewed by Anna Hansson on the 11 Jun 2019

You are allways the best! Recommend you to all friends i know. Thank you, the trip was a pleasure whit Beatriz.

Transfer to Porches Reviewed by Nuala Matthews on the 11 Jun 2019

Both of our drivers very punctual, obligating, very pleasant. They got us to our destination on time.

Excellent Reviewed by Debbie Sellers on the 08 Jun 2019

Another excellent and prompt service. Many thanks

Return trip Faro Airport Reviewed by Jean McCool on the 08 Jun 2019

My experience with ttaxi was perfect. We were 2 travelers. We used them for return journeys to Faro airport. Their rates were competitive. They collected us at the airport and at our apartment as arranged. The car on each occasion was spotlessly clean. The drivers were punctual and polite. I will definitely use them next time I’m in the Algarve. I am very happy to recommend them.