Ttaxi Travel Reviews

What our Guests say about Us

Review of TTaxi Service Reviewed on the 11 Nov 2019

I have been using TTaxi for years when visiting the Algarve-I cannot praise them highly enough. On this occasion, on Sunday 3rd November my flight was one hour late but the TTaxi driver was there waiting for me.Their cars are spotless, the drivers are very courteous and drive safely and all speak good English-the owner Llidio is a pleasure to deal with-I would not use anyone else. Martin Casey Ireland

Excellent services Reviewed on the 08 Nov 2019

Highly recommended, clean car with car seat as requested. Both drivers prompt on time. Will track your flight if delayed like in our case . Will definitely use service again.

Very good service Reviewed on the 06 Nov 2019

I have visited the algarve on many occasions (Praia Da Rocha) this is the first time I have independently booked a transfer myself. The booking was easy and followed up with a personal email regarding how I would like my invoice (business or personal) details. On arrival we was met by a lady who helped us to the taxi and drove us to our resort, she was very polite and offered help if we needed. On return the driver was on time, polite, again very helpful and arrived at faro spot on time. I could only wish that the UK taxi services would develop a standard to which this company operates. I will without hesitating use this company again and hopefully this review will help others have confidence also

Airport Transfer Reviewed on the 06 Nov 2019

Punctual and very professional. This is the second time I have used TTaxi Travel and will not hesitate again the next time. Excellent work team

TTaxi Travel Reviewed on the 31 Oct 2019

Excellent service would highly recommend.

Faro Trip Reviewed on the 30 Oct 2019

As always excellent service, on time polite driver, clean car. Reliable service.

Excellent service Reviewed on the 22 Oct 2019

We have used Ttaxi on several occasions between Lagos and Faro airport. The service has always been excellet, I can highly recommed Ttaxi!

Golf trip , eight of us playing five courses. Reviewed on the 22 Oct 2019

Thomas was very friendly efficient and always on time. He took us to and fro on five different golf courses, plus to and from Faro airport. We would definitely use this company again.

Transfer from and to Faro Airport Reviewed on the 21 Oct 2019

Excellent service - both drivers were waiting for us at the time agreed. Very prompt and efficient service - thank you

Portugal airport transfer Reviewed on the 20 Oct 2019

Excellent, polite and friendly. Always on time