Ttaxi Travel Reviews

What our Guests say about Us

Airport transfer Reviewed by Alvin Wilson on the 16 Apr 2019

Great service, our friendly driver was waiting where we were told he’d be, offered to help carry our luggage. Clean, roomy vehicle to take us directly to our hotel. Prompt pick up at the end of our stay. What more can I say, highly recommend.

Spring break Reviewed by Sharon McGaughey on the 16 Apr 2019

Excellent service, arrived at the exact time we were told and the driver was very friendly. Definately recommend this taxi company.

Ride from Luz to Faro Airport Reviewed by Cristina Nygren on the 07 Apr 2019

The taxi arrived on the precise time requested and the ride was smooth, calm and comfortable. Thank you! It was a pleasure to travel with you.

Excellent again Reviewed by Stefan on the 27 Mar 2019

Have been using the company for years

Very good. Reviewed by Bob on the 11 Mar 2019

We used Ttaxi travel for the first time. Drivers very friendly and were very much on time. We will certainly use Ttaxi travel again and we will recommend it to others.

Last minute magic Reviewed by Paul on the 11 Mar 2019

Booked these guys at last minute when I realised that the buses and trains don't run much after 8pm. They were there waiting for me at arrivals and the trip was hassle free and the driver very informative :)

Excellent transfer Reviewed by Bent Johannesson on the 20 Feb 2019

Very nice transfer, always reliable, on time and safe driving. Clean and nice cars.

Good Reviewed by Ingmar Jonasson on the 07 Feb 2019

Everything was perfect, but your drivers in general, drives to fast!

Mr Reviewed by Lars Wibeck on the 21 Jan 2019

Was on time at Faro airport, and took us to Lagos in a very pleasnt way!

Airporttransfer to home Reviewed by Anna Hansson on the 04 Jan 2019

Everything was perfect from start to end. Very nice and polite driver. Recommend this company.