Ttaxi Travel Reviews

What our Guests say about Us

Excellent Service Reviewed on the 20 Aug 2019

This was my 4th year in a row to use Ttaxi for my transfer from Faro to Lagos and back. As always, the service was exceptional. The driver is always on time and is always very friendly, polite and helpful. The cars are always in great condition also.

5-star Service Reviewed on the 15 Aug 2019

TTaxi was recommended to me by a friend, and certainly did not disappoint. The vehicle were very comfortable, on time, and the drivers were professional and friendly. See you next year, for sure.

Excellent service Reviewed on the 14 Aug 2019

We have been using Ttaxi several times, and the service has always been very good. No delays, friendly drivers!

Taxi booking Reviewed on the 10 Aug 2019

Amazing company and service great value for money. Couldn’t fault them at all. We will definitely be using again and would highly recommend.

Excellent Service Reviewed on the 10 Aug 2019

After reading reviews we ordered taxis online, this was extremely easy to do. Both taxi drivers were on time very courteous and helpful. we would certainly recommend Ttaxi and Dario and Filipe. Thank you.

Trip to zoomarine Reviewed on the 10 Aug 2019

Fabulous service. Driver on time at our apartment in Carvoeiro to take us to Zoomarine. Driver very helpful. Great customer service when wanting to change collection time, swift response to emails. Excellent service. I tried to book a couple of times for other trips but unfortunately ttaxi were too busy so I would advise booking as soon as you know your plans during peak season. Will definitely use again.

Mr Reviewed on the 07 Aug 2019

We have used TTaxi travel for many years and have always found them to arrive on time with friendly and helpful drivers.The cars are spotlessly clean and I would recommend TTaxi with confidence.

EXELLENT SERVICE Reviewed on the 07 Aug 2019

USED YOUR SERVICE FOR TRANSFER SERVICE FOR YEARS ALLWAYS ON TIME WOULD AND HAVE RECOMENDED YOUR SERVICE THANK YOU VINCENT

Excellent Service Reviewed on the 04 Aug 2019

Prompt and professional service. Very impressed from collection to drop off at Faro airport, drivers were very courteous and informative when we mentioned it was our first time in Portugal. Would definitely recommend using TTtaxis company

Family holiday Reviewed on the 04 Aug 2019

Thanks so much for the excellent service you provide year after year, it's great knowing my family in safe hands when we all travel different weeks, also knowing how reliable and friendly you are. See you next year!