Ttaxi Travel Reviews

What our Guests say about Us

Top Notch! Reviewed on the 28 Feb 2020

Nothing is better than an on time pick up service and very courteous drivers. We used the service for our arrival and departure from Faro and for several social evenings out. Great people to work with and we will use again next year.

About waiting for the taxi Reviewed on the 20 Jan 2020

You should need a box on your site for booking the ttaxi trip. Like: o - inchecked luggage o - only hand luggage. In that way by crossing the hand luggage alternative the driver should know that we are coming directly from the flight - hoping that the driver will be there. Now we have waited 15 minutes for the driver at two different occasions. Not much but not expected.

Good safe 100km drive Reviewed on the 19 Jan 2020

Fillip spoke excellent English, very friendly, and drove safely. The fare price was good. EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Excellent! Reviewed on the 29 Dec 2019

Will be booking again soon!

Return Transfer Faro airport to Alvor Park Reviewed on the 29 Dec 2019

Excellent service, no stress. Thank you

Great transfer service Reviewed on the 29 Dec 2019

We have used Ttaxi a number of times now for transfers from Lagos to the airport and back again and would highly recommend them. The booking process online is easy to use and the confirmation leaves you feeling you're in good hands. The drivers are friendly and courteous and always on time. We will definitely book our transfers with this company again.

transfer Portimao - Faro A/P Reviewed on the 19 Dec 2019

Excellent service and a perfect drive by Thomas

best transfer Reviewed on the 05 Dec 2019

Always very friendly and on time. We also had a good experience the two last times when we traveled with an infant.

Review of TTaxi Service Reviewed on the 11 Nov 2019

I have been using TTaxi for years when visiting the Algarve-I cannot praise them highly enough. On this occasion, on Sunday 3rd November my flight was one hour late but the TTaxi driver was there waiting for me.Their cars are spotless, the drivers are very courteous and drive safely and all speak good English-the owner Llidio is a pleasure to deal with-I would not use anyone else. Martin Casey Ireland

Excellent services Reviewed on the 08 Nov 2019

Highly recommended, clean car with car seat as requested. Both drivers prompt on time. Will track your flight if delayed like in our case . Will definitely use service again.