Ttaxi Travel Reviews

What our Guests say about Us

Airport transfer Reviewed by Sandra isaacson on the 17 Sep 2018

Excellent service, very polite and friendly drivers. Vehicles are clean and comfortable.

Airport transfer Reviewed by Fred kerrison on the 17 Sep 2018

Absolutely terrific , polite ,courteous and prompt ,very good value and would definitely recommend your company to friends and family. Will certainly use your company again.

Lagos Reviewed by AHenshall on the 17 Sep 2018

Excellent service, spot on timing whether airport or local pick up.

Faro airport, pick up and return Reviewed by Philip Smith on the 14 Sep 2018

A group of six travelled to Portugal. We found this service excellent. The six seater taxi was spotless and comfortable, our driver was friendly and very helpful. On our return journey we wanted to change our pick up time and place, this was organized simply with an email and again was punctual and a comfortable drive to the airport. We found it to be great value too as we checked while in Portugal how much a trip to airport was and discovered we made substantial savings booking on line with this company. Highly recommended!

Mr Reviewed by Andy McFee on the 13 Sep 2018

Could not fault the service. Easy to book, clean, tidy and on time. Excellent.

Urlaub in Lagos Reviewed by Wolfgang Nolte on the 13 Sep 2018

All over happy

Faro-Lagos Reviewed by Anna Hansson on the 13 Sep 2018

Everything was fine whith the transfer! I will use Ttaxi again next time.

Super reliable efficient service Reviewed by Annette on the 12 Sep 2018

This is our 5th Year using TTaxi Travel for our Transfer and their service is fantastic. Comfortable, reliable, efficient. Would highly recommend them.

Fantastic service Reviewed by Michelle on the 12 Sep 2018

We booked 3 transfers in total, each one driver was on time very friendly and courteous, vehicle’s were immaculate would not hesitate to use this firm again.

Ttaxi - You are the best! Reviewed by SUSAN MANN on the 10 Sep 2018

Excellent service as always - Wouldn't use anyone else. So reliable with no worries. Professional friendly drivers and comfortable clean taxis. Thanks again!